News Centre

2023 Junior School Trophy Award winners

Congratulations to the following students who have been awarded junior school trophies in 2023:

Ali Afakasi Award for 2023:  Thalia Lam

Outstanding Scholar in Literacy Award:  Aryamoana Ah Fook

Outstanding Scholar in Numeracy Award:  Yichen Xing

Lions’ Service to Community Award:  Ariane Cordeiro

2023 Stella Maris Trophy:  8DNN

2023 Stella Maris Shield:  8GNS

2023 Cultural Trophy:  Eliyana Eliki-Jones

2023 Cultural Trophy:  Aaron Santoso

St Catherine Trophy (for Academic Excellence):  Jas Lopez

Navigator Trophy:  Maia Tay-Morrison