News Centre

Meet your 2021 Junior School Leaders

With help of Miss Vercoe and Mrs Kilpatrick, a handful of some of the junior school’s best and hardworking students have been selected to represent the junior school and mirror the year 13 prefects. Read below to find out the roles and assigned students!

Service – Jonarren Pulevaka and Emily Raukura

Well-Being – Anson Ip and Georgia Cuer

Student Ambassador – Hannah Caudy and Gerard Bautista

International – Isaac Shen and Unica Asistio-Tanyag

Environment – Cyprus Causer and Gifty Mathachan

Cultural – Aita Ah Wa and Kasanita Fonohema

Sport – Lucas Cooper and Cayleigh Ann Ngapaku

Special Character – Jan Matanguihan and Abigail Martis

Arts – Sophie Cranwell, Milly Corboy and Allan Ah Kau

Academic – Hyebeen Park and Benjamin Botting

House Leaders:

Korarareka – Avram Taguinod and Mary Kate Goward

Hokianga – Antonie Smal and Kaitlin Eustaquio

Waitemata – Andre Bautista and Tiana McNamee

Akaroa – Max Taylor and Jemma McGregor


Max Taylor