Honours Board

School Dux, King To Yeung, receives his award from Board Chairman, Mr Brendan Ryan.
In 2016 King achieved 120 NCEA credits at Excellence, and attained scholarships in Biology, Chemistry, Physics and Statistics.


School Dux

2008 Charlotte Vincent

2009 Annabel Arrowsmith

2010 Sam Vincent

2011 Waldron Martis

2012 Emily Lam Po Tang

2013 John Ramirez

2014 Kerry Lam Po Tang

2015 King To Yeung

Proxime Accessit

2008 Julia Young

2009 Tori Shrimpton and Audrey Soegiarto

2010 Stephanie Law

2011 Shana Llorando

2012 Kevin Crowe

2013 Jonathan Murti

2014 Keelin Weekly and Olivia Brown

2015 April Zhang