News Centre

Year 7 and 8 Mathex


The Year 7 and 8s had their in-school mathex competition today. It was all action in the auditorium as the students raced to answer questions correctly.

Year 8 winners; Alanna Santoso, Anais Bebelman, Sean Wang and Hyejin Park

Year 7 winners: Sophie Cranwell, Antonie Smal, Alicia McGivern, Rohan Rodrigues